Upcoming Events

If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right. Please enjoy all that we have to offer!

Upcoming Events

23/10/17
When: Monday, October 23, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
26/10/17
When: Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
29/10/17
When: Sunday, October 29, 2017 -
9:30am to 10:30am
30/10/17
When: Monday, October 30, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
02/11/17
When: Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
03/11/17
When: Friday, November 3, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
06/11/17
When: Monday, November 6, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
09/11/17
When: Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
13/11/17
When: Monday, November 13, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
16/11/17
When: Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am

Pages