Upcoming Events

If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right. Please enjoy all that we have to offer!

Upcoming Events

20/11/17
When: Monday, November 20, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
23/11/17
When: Thursday, November 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
27/11/17
When: Monday, November 27, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
30/11/17
When: Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
01/12/17
When: Friday, December 1, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
04/12/17
When: Monday, December 4, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
07/12/17
When: Thursday, December 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
11/12/17
When: Monday, December 11, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
14/12/17
When: Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
18/12/17
When: Monday, December 18, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm

Pages