You are here

Upcoming Events

If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right. Please enjoy all that we have to offer!

Upcoming Events

20/08/18
When: Monday, August 20, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
23/08/18
When: Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
27/08/18
When: Monday, August 27, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
30/08/18
When: Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
03/09/18
When: Monday, September 3, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
06/09/18
When: Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
07/09/18
When: Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
10/09/18
When: Monday, September 10, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
13/09/18
When: Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
17/09/18
When: Monday, September 17, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages