You are here

Upcoming Events

If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right. Please enjoy all that we have to offer!

Upcoming Events

15/11/18
When: Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
19/11/18
When: Monday, November 19, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
21/11/18
When: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm Details: At the back of the church. Knitting, crochet, enbroidery and chat.
22/11/18
When: Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
26/11/18
When: Monday, November 26, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
29/11/18
When: Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
03/12/18
When: Monday, December 3, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
06/12/18
When: Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
10/12/18
When: Monday, December 10, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
13/12/18
When: Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Pages